The Most Popular Job Site in Bangladesh

Engineering/ Architecture

Caerre opportunity at Adamjee EPZ.
Job Source: Observer Posted on Thursday, January 12, 2017
Expire Date: Thursday, January 19, 2017
Career opportunity at ESSENTIAL DRUGS COMPANY LIMITED.
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Career opportunity at Khulna Power Company Ltd.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Expire Date: Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Sales & Servicing Engineer - Industrial Machineries Solution Ltd.
Job Source: Online Posted on Monday, January 9, 2017
Expire Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Career Opportunity with The Daily Star
Job Source: Daily Star Posted on Saturday, December 24, 2016
Expire Date: Saturday, December 31, 2016
Career with Brothers Construction Company Ltd.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Expire Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Job Opportunity at SHIP Aichi Medical Service Limited
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Expire Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017
Job Opportunity at Bangladesh University of Business and Technology
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Sunday, December 18, 2016
Expire Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017
Career Opportunity at Central Depositiory Bangladesh Ltd.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Monday, December 12, 2016
Expire Date: Monday, December 19, 2016
Jobs notice of Al-Amin Construction Co. Ltd.
Job Source: Prothom Alo Posted on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Expire Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016